top of page

Kore Rozzik has risen from the underground to give the rock community the breath of fresh air it desperately needs. High Energy Live Shows with Theatrics the band has been penned a "can't miss live act".


Kore Rozzik has toured with Legend Ace Frehley and World Renowned Guitarist Nita Strauss amongst others. The band has gained a loyal following over the past few years for their over the top performances and personable meet n greets. 

2019 marked their debut release via Cleopatra Records "Vengeance Overdrive"

New Music coming soon!




Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page